Skip to content

‘BECOMING’ TRAILER IS LIVE!!!

August 30, 2012

brookeburgess

 

It feels like I’ve been teasing this project forever…

You can get the ‘official poop’ from the press release here, and the publisher page here.  Expect exclusive pics, interviews, and creative revelations in this space soon!

And, if you’re the impatient (and tablet-toting) type, snag Act 1 from COMIXOLOGY!  They’ll be releasing the follow up parts in Sept and Oct before the official print release later in November.

Special thanks to Saintly maestro Tobias Tinker for the chilling trailer tune, which we hammered out together in his family’s idyllic country home last month.  As a result, I’m seriously craving more quality collaboration 😀

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. October 17, 2012

    I have to say Brooke, you are one of the elite few that I willingly spend my hard-earned money on. WHile I know you’ve heard it tons of time, Broken Saints has still left an incredible impression on me and I still have hopes that one day it’ll be turned into a movie at least 🙂

    Like

Thoughts?

